Advisory Team

The SCOPE Advisory Team is made up of individuals with a shared interest in public health, the health and safety of children and youth, and community-based, participatory initiatives. Together the Advisory Team and SCOPE collaborate and connect with stakeholder groups to identify potential barriers to and opportunities for the ongoing success of Live 5-2-1-0.

Member Role/Agency
Kiera Bailey Project Manager, MEND, PHSA
Jennifer Bradbury Executive Director, Childhood Obesity Foundation
Dr. Kathy Cadenhead Family Practitioner & Nutrition Committee Chair, Doctors of BC
Breanna Chandler Manager, Aboriginal Health, BC Ministry of Health
Mary Collins Director, BC Healthy Living Alliance Secretariat
Arlene Cristall Program Coordinator, Centre for Healthy Weights
Meghan Day Director, Healthy Settings & Physical Activity, BC Ministry of Health
Samantha Hartley-Folz Manager, Healthy Policy and Programs, BC Healthy Living Alliance
Trish Hunt Senior Director, Health Promotion, Chronic Disease & Injury Prevention, Provincial Health Services Authority
Dr. Khairun Jivani Director, Health Promtion & Cancer Prevention, Canadian Cancer Society
Dr. Rachel Murphy Assistant Professor, School of Population & Public Health, University of British Columbia
Judi Mussenden Manager, Public Health & Vulnerable Populations, Fraser Health
Jennifer Scarr Provincial Lead, Health Promotion, Prevention & Primary CareChild Health BC
Daniel Naiman Project Manager, Healthy Schools, DASH BC
Andrew Tugwell Provincial Director, Population & Public Health, Provincial Health Services Authority
Tom Walker Community Sport Development Coordinator, ViaSport
Winnie Yu Manager, Healthy Communities, BC Ministry of Health
Nicole Zorotheous Manager, Children & Youth, Heart and Stroke Foundation